Horror Games Play Online

Have you ever wonder how brave you could be? Are you ready for some horrific surprises? Play Scary Maze games and prank your friends by sharing them the game.


Scary Maze game is one of the renowned horror games you can play online. It will really give you the surprise of your life. If you are up for fun and shocking matters, this is the perfect game for you. And if you want to prank your friends, simply share them this game.

Playing Scary Maze game gives some benefits too. Aside from having fun and experiencing some shocks, it will also enhance your skills. The game tests your hand and eye coordination. It will also enhance your concentration ability. You will have to cross each maze carefully. Bear in mind that you must not touch the walls of the maze. The game is over once you touch the wall. And if you are lucky enough, you might get the surprise you are anticipating.

Scary Maze games are usually composed of three levels and another bonus level if ever you get through the first three levels. The first maze is wide, giving you a wide space to get through to the end. But as you level up, mazes get narrower. That makes the crossing hard without touching the wall. The game will be over if you touch the wall, deliberately or accidentally. Then you will have to start all over again.

The Scary Maze game is best played when lights are off and the room is dark. Then shoot up the volume of your speakers so that the sound effects are at its best. Share the game with others and prank your friends. Just take note that Scary Maze games are not for people who has weak hearts or heart conditions.

Test yourself in Traffic Control 2

Do you have what it takes to multitask without committing any error? Test your attentiveness and multitasking skills in the game Traffic Control 2. As you can infer from the title, you will be controlling traffic flow. This game is a multi-crossroads traffic system of a city. Each crossroads has a traffic light. Your job is to let traffic flow smoothly without the vehicles crashing to each other. Simply click on the junction to change the traffic lights.


You must let pass as many vehicles as possible in every intersection. And if you want to go on with the game, you must not let more than four vehicles queue outside the city. The number of cars queuing can be seen in the queue score box. There are three types of vehicles: basic car, sports car and truck. These three types of vehicles have different speed.

Defend the world in Red Ball 6

This game series is one of the most popular online games nowadays. This is very simple game. You will just guide the red ball in its expedition until it gets to the end of the level. Do not be over confident because it is not an easy journey. You will be facing a lot of obstacles on your way and you will encounter some troubles too on how to get through on the way. Aside from the colorful graphics, the storyline of each chapter will surely catch your interest.


In the sixth episode, Red Ball 6 is the continuance and the third and final tome of Red Ball 4. Red Ball 6 offers new enemies, new obstacles, new levels and new achievements. Your ultimate goal is to guide the ball to the end of every level. You also include in your goal on how to stop the Big Boss of the bad black squares from changing the world into a big black square.

Lead the ball as he goes through a scary factory where the red balls are being turned into red squares. Help him to save the world. You can go on by rolling and jumping your way through the different kinds of obstacles along your journey. Red Ball 6 has fifteen levels to complete. You will be encountering the big boss on the last level. That might be a hard battle but you must to defeat him to finish the game.

You can check the achievements you have already accomplished and what else to accomplish in the Achievements room. You can find that at the bottom of the level select menu. There are sixteen Achievements to complete. The most difficult and the most challenging achievement to accomplish is the Diamond Cup. You can accomplish it by completing all the fifteen achievements.

As you go on your expedition, don’t forget to collect the stars along you way to get some perfect score. Do it carefully because there are too many obstacles and make sure not to get in touch with the black squares. But you can kill them by jumping on them. Make sure to keep your distance away from the lasers. Take an extra care in jumping between platforms, if you fall, you will surely die.

Make your fashion statement in Fashion Solitaire

If you are fond with playing cards and you love fashion, play the game Fashion Solitaire. You will fully dress up with style the models with the ones on the cards. Give them hairstyles, shoes and accessories too. Hit the Done button at the model’s feet when she is fully dressed so the next model will show up. You can play the trial version for free on sites that offer free gaming or download a free trial or you can buy the full version for a fee.


The trial version only gives you one level while the full version offers more levels, more features and even better graphics. And if you get the full version, you can also take photos of your models outfits which you can send to your friends. You can also choose from hundreds of new fashions from the clothing catalog.

Show your style in BMX Freestyle

Are you into sports? Do you like bicycles? Ride that bike on and show off you stunts in BMX Freestyle game. At the beginning of the game, you can choose your BMX bike, your rider and your stage where you will do your stunts. You are given a limited time to make your best and show epic stunts. And as you perform, collect power-ups to boost your performance and coins to get higher score. If you achieve your target score and completed your mission, new bikes, riders and stage will be unlocked.

BMX Freestyle (2)

To control your bike, use the arrow keys. Press the Letter C to make a jump. Press the Letter X to start a trick. Just make sure your bike land on its wheels else you will fail the level. BMX Freestyle is an addicting and challenging sports game. Only, you need to install Unity Web Player plugin to play the game.

BMX Freestyle (6)

1 2 3 4 5 13 14